Eggs-elent!

This is the time of day when I get hungry for a snack that will fill me until dinner. Instead of turning to chips or other carbs out of convenience, I’m choosing the healthy route👌🏻Eggs are always in my fridge. They are filled with high quality proteins, vitamins, minerals and good fats. I love to make hard boiled eggs that I can have as a snack or for breakfast. I usually make many at a time, so I can be time efficient! It only takes a couple of minutes. Add desired eggs into a pot. Fill the pot with water until all of the eggs are covered. Bring this to a boil, then turn off heat, cover and let sit for 8 minutes. When the time is up, run them under cold water to stop the cooking. Peel, maybe add a touch of salt for flavor and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

